5 comments on “Jigsaws to Murals

  1. And you have a gift of writing..great to be humble…your writing is touching, a reminder Christ is always there-with glory thru all we go thru, gives peace and joy even with another hospital stay coming! God bless your gifts of your faith-and your ability to speak it and write it-and share it no matter what is going on in life! Praise Him!
    In His Grip,
    Heather Siebens

  2. Chris, This last week that you spoke at Thousand Pines really touched my heart and I can’t stop telling everybody about you. Thank you so much for making me realize how much I really needed Jesus.

    Philippians 1:20-21

  3. Chris, what a joy to have you with us at the Merge Winter Retreat. Thank you so much for sharing your story, your heart, and your Hope.

  4. Chris,
    I want you to know that God is using you in a BIG way this week at Hume SD. I have enjoyed getting to hear (God) through you and getting to know you at some of the meals. You build a mean chili dog my friend. Blessings!

  5. Thank you. Godspeaks through you. Our junior high students are blown away by your testimony. You moved them in such ways!! We just came back from Thousand Pines today, and apparently I have not gotten enough of you. I had to google you and found this spot of your writings!! Praise God. Now you’re bookmarked and at my fingertips.
    Thank you & may God bless you always!!!

Leave a Reply

